Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación IEO
Agenda
Events Calendar Print Email help
Previous year Previous year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 - Thursday, 30 January 2020
    RADMED-ESMARES-0120 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020
    Taller de formación del proyecto SECOSTA en Menorc ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Cursos
February 2020
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Taller participativo AQUALIT by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 - Wednesday, 19 February 2020
    Campaña cartografiado de la plataforma insular de ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - Monday, 17 February 2020
    Campaña INTEMARES hábitats profundos de las islas ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - Saturday, 15 February 2020
    Fira de la Ciència i de la Tècnica by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Ferias
March 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
    Presentación del Informe Mar Balear by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Acto oficial
May 2020
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020
    Participación de Lucía López en Somos Científicos ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Otros
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Wednesday, 13 May 2020
    5ª reunión de Plastic Busters MPAs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Reuniones
  • Friday, 15 May 2020
    IV Jornada d'Orientació Vocacional de Calvià by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 19:00 - 20:30
    Peixos alienígenes i altres efectes del canvi glob ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 - Thursday, 25 June 2020
    Campaña MEDITS 2020 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
June 2020
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 - Wednesday, 03 June 2020
    Reunión del Comité Directivo de AQUA-LIT by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Reuniones
  • Friday, 19 June 2020
    Reunión Govern Balear y principales agentes de inv ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Acto oficial
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020
    Campaña RADMED-ESMARES by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 - Wednesday, 29 July 2020
    Campaña MEDIAS 2020 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020
    Campaña evaluación basuras marinas en Cabrera by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
July 2020
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 - Tuesday, 28 July 2020
    Tercera campaña oceanográfica INTEMARES en las Isl ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
August 2020
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 - Thursday, 27 August 2020
    Campaña COLVIDEO 082020 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020
    Cuarta campaña oceanográfica INTEMARES en las Isla ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
September 2020
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 - Friday, 25 September 2020
    Reunión WGCOMEDA ICES by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Reuniones
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020
    Taller formación Plastic Busters MPA en Cabrera by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Cursos
October 2020
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Campaña INTEMARES nacra by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020
    Taller formación Plastic Busters MPA en Cabrera by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Cursos
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 13:00 - 14:00
    Acte d'inauguració de l'exposició Ramón y Cajal. C ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Acto oficial
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    I Encuentro Oceánicas by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
November 2020
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 - Friday, 06 November 2020
    II Foro Marino de Ibiza y Formentera by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Wednesday, 18 November 2020
    Campaña ESMARES2_PINNA_Cabrera by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
    Defensa de tesis doctoral de Cati Mena by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Otros
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 16:00 - 19:00
    Defensa de tesis doctoral de Carme Alomar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Otros
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020
    Jornades biodiversitat IB by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 - Thursday, 03 December 2020
    Campaña INFRAROCK 1120 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020
    MICRO 2020 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Congresos
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 11:10 - 12:10
    Presentació del vídeo De las bacterias al atún: co ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Otros

JEvents v1.5.3   Copyright © 2006-2009