Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación IEO
Agenda
Events Calendar Print Email help
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
March 2019
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 10:00 - 11:30
    Charla de Lucía López by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 11:00 - 13:30
    Lectura de tesis doctoral de Maria Teresa Farriols ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Otros
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - Thursday, 28 March 2019
    Seminaris de Primavera 2019 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
April 2019
  • Monday, 01 April 2019 10:00 - 11:30
    Charla de Emilio Hernández-García by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 - Friday, 05 April 2019
    2th annual meeting ReserveBenefit by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Workshop
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 - Sunday, 14 April 2019
    XIV Fira Nàutica i mostra gastronòmica de la sipia ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Ferias
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 - Friday, 10 May 2019
    5ª campaña oceanográfica del LIFE INTEMARES by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
May 2019
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00
    II Fira del Peix i Medi Ambient by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Ferias
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 - Friday, 24 May 2019
    43rd Annual Larval Fish Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Congresos
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 09:00 - 14:00
    SEMINARIO INTERNACIONAL: SOS: LA NACRA, UNA ESPÈCI ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 - Sunday, 02 June 2019
    COLVIDEO 052019 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
June 2019
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 19:00 - 20:30
    Charla "El milagro de los peces" by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Conferencias
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - Tuesday, 25 June 2019
    Campaña MEDITS by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 19:30 - 20:30
    Charla de Maite Vázquez-Luis by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Conferencias
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - Saturday, 06 July 2019
    Campaña TUNIBAL 2019 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 - Monday, 29 July 2019
    Campaña MEDIAS by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
July 2019
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 20:00 - 21:00
    Charla "Más allá de la posidonia" by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Conferencias
August 2019
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 20:00 - 23:00
    Charla "¿Cuáles son las amenazas de nuestro oro az ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
September 2019
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 18:00 - 21:00
    Jornada de puertas abiertas en la Estación de Inve ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 - Thursday, 03 October 2019
    Seminario internacional "Contaminantes emergentes: ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
October 2019
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 - Friday, 04 October 2019
    II Congreso Internacional de Jóvenes Investigadore ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Congresos
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 - Friday, 11 October 2019
    42nd Intl CIESM Congress by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Congresos
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Learning Lab del proyecto AQUA-Lit by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Reuniones
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 10:00 - 11:30
    Charla de Miguel Agulles Gámez by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Campaña RADMED/ESMARES1019 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Campaña INTEMARES-A4BAL-19 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Campañas oceanográficas
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 - Friday, 18 October 2019
    ICRC-CORDEX 2019 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Congresos
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    SECOND MC MEETING ETN COST ACTION by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Reuniones
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Seminario sobre las Estrategias marinas de España by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00
    Presentación de la iniciativa del Informe del Mar ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Acto oficial
November 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - Thursday, 14 November 2019
    4th Steering Committee of Plastic Busters MPAs and ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Reuniones
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 10:00 - 14:00
    Visita al COB de jóvenes implicados en el proyecto ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Visitas
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 18:30 - 19:30
    Ciència marina a l'IEO by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 19:00
    II Festival No Plastic by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Ferias
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Taller en torno al "Descriptor de la Pesca" de las ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 10:30 - 14:30
    Jornada técnica sobre el cangrejo azul en las Isla ... by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas
December 2019
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 10:00 - 11:30
    Charla de Enric Real by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Seminarios
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 - Saturday, 07 December 2019
    Participación del IEO en la COP 25 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Acto oficial
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
    Visita de Agustina Vilaret al COB by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Visitas
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 10:30 - 12:30
    Visita de alumnos de la UOM al COB by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Visitas
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:30 - 13:30
    Taller SECOSTA by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Cursos
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 08:30 - 14:30
    II Jornada de Recerca al Parc Nacional de Cabrera by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Jornadas

JEvents v1.5.3   Copyright © 2006-2009